Kontakt

Telefon

+47 62 33 16 60

Adresse

Brugsvegen 13, 2390 Moelv

E-mail

firmapost@rvt.no

Sosiale medier

Administrasjon

Kjetil Hustad

Kjetil Hustad

Salgs og markedssjef

+47 48 86 87 07
kjetil.hustad@rvt.no

Gry Mikkelsen

Gry Mikkelsen

Økonomi

+47 99 50 70 69
gm@rvt.no

Per Arne Barli

Per Arne Barli

Seniorrådgiver

+47 90 69 20 01
pab@rvt.no

Børre Kulstad

Børre Kulstad

Selger

+47 99 20 09 02
bk@rvt.no

Sigurd Ramstad

Sigurd Ramstad

Selger

+47 45 13 78 10
sigurd.ramstad@rvt.no

Egil Engebakken

Egil Engebakken

Prosjektleder

+47 99 52 29 36  
egil.engebakken@rvt.no

Simen Alhaug

Simen Alhaug

Prosjektleder

+47 95 27 43 12 
simen.alhaug@rvt.no

Pål Sletten

Pål Sletten

Kalkulatør

+47 40 23 64 15
pal.sletten@rvt.no

Jo Kenneth Torve

Jo Kenneth Torve

Montasjeleder

+47 95 92 59 00
jkt@rvt.no

Amund Behrns

Amund Behrns

Fabrikksjef Brumunddal

+47 95 40 37 99
amund.behrns@rvt.no

Espen Behrns

Espen Behrns

Fabrikksjef
Moelv

+47 48 24 02 48 
espen.behrns@rvt.no

Mangler bilde

Ove Øglænd

Prosjekteringsleder

+47 41 52 13 19  
 
oo@rvt.no

Trond Barli

Trond Barli

Ass. Daglig leder

+47 99 01 46 90
tb@rvt.no

Du finner oss her